KACZEK VISUALS TRADING GMBH
Austria/ Vienna
www.kaczekvisuals.com
office@kaczekvisuals.com
KACZEK VISUALS Trading GmbH,
Frederic-Gerard Kaczek
BOBO-STUDIO
Austria/ Vienna
www.bobo.at
office@bobo.at
RENTAL @ BOBO-STUDIO,
Alexander Boboschewski
ARRI RENTAL (LIGHTING)
Germany/ Munich
www.arri-rental.com
hhauschildt@arri.de
ARRI RENTAL (Lighting),
Harald Hauschildt
HETLICHT
Nederland/ Amsterdam
http://www.hetlicht.nl
info@hetlicht.nl
info@hetlicht.be
LIGHTUNIT
Nederland/ Amsterdam
http://www.lightunit.nl
info@lightunit.nl
ATENDI by bico
Denmark/ Rødovre
http://www.atendi.dk/
he@Atendi.dk
Henrik Erichsen
ELECTRO D'CHOC
France/ Paris
electrodchoc.fr
elie@electrodchoc.fr
ELECTRO D’CHOC,
Elie Gattegno
PROPHOT
France/ Paris
www.prophot.com
paris@prophot.com
PROPHOT,
Olivier Percheron
STUDIO MAC MAHON
France/ Paris
www.studiomacmahon.com
contact@studiomacmahon.com
STUDIO MAC MAHON,
Patrick Guis
CINEBOUTIQUE
France/ La Plaine Saint-Denis
www.cineboutique.com/
Thibault Sossler
t.sossler@tsf.fr
TSF LUMIÈRE
France/ La Plaine Saint-Denis
http://www.tsf.fr/
Barbara Pommet
b.pommet@tsf.fr
DEDOTEC SCHWEIZ
Swiss/ Berikon
http://dedotec.ch
info@dedotec.ch
André Kurtz
PANATRONICS
Italy/ Milano
http://www.panatronics.eu
commerciale@panatronics.com
Riccardo Mangiarotti
tecnico@panatronics.com
BIRNS & SAWYER
USA/ CA North Hollywood
http://birnsandsawyer.com
Sales – Ramzi Abed:
rabed@birnsandsawyer.com
Rentals – Jeff Jackson:
jjackson@birnsandsawyer.com
VISIONSMITH
USA/ CA/ Hidden Valley Lake
http://visionsmith.com
pete@visionsmith.com
Pete Smith
Mehrlesen

It's in 2005 that KACZEK VISUALS Trading GmbH was created in Vienna, Austria, with the purpose of developping innovatives technologies for the audiovisual and event industries, then to distribute these products on the world market.

 

CONTACTS AND INFORMATIONS

 

KACZEK VISUALS Trading GmbH
Penzinger Strasse, 35/6/21
A – 1140 Vienna, Austria

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Frédéric-Gérard Kaczek, AAC
Director of Photography and Chairman
Landline Phone : +43 1 894 33 06
Mobile Phone : +43 6991 894 33 06
Email : office@kflect.com

 

Paris Office
Elizabeth Elkine-Vincent
Mobile Phone : +33 (0)77 88 22 316
Email : eelkine@club-internet.fr

 

Sponsored by :

En voir plus

Contact us

 

We’re happy to get your feedback and will also help you with any questions that you may have.

LEGAL INFORMATION / Impressum
CONTACT : Online Form  |  EMAIL : office@kflect.com
COPYRIGHT : KACZEK VISUALS Trading GmbH, 2016

OFFICE AUSTRIA : KACZEK VISUALS Trading GmbH 
ADDRESS : Penzinger Straße 35/6/21, 1140 Wien, Austria
PHONE : ++ 43 1 894 33 06,  MOBILE: ++ 43 6991 894 33 06